Release Day!!

Woohooo!!! It’s Finally Release Day!!! I am so excited but equally as nervous. My stomach is in shambles and I haven’t slept a wink! But before I try and take a cat nap, I wanted to share something dear to my heart.

Thank you everyone who has shared, Pre-ordered, and purchased Finding Holland. I really couldn’t do this crazy author thing without you all. It gets tough sometimes putting your baby into the world. Critique is great and very necessary but still it stings. It’s like having someone judge your child. (Just a general statement) Thankfully for me, I have all of you to keep my spirits up when I don’t think I can go on. When my flare ups are making it so I can’t type or I’m so drained I need a nap. All of you are there providing support and encouragement. So thank you a million times over. I wanted to share my dedication page bc truly each and every book I create is bc of all of you. Another giant hug for helping me get to #27 on Siren’s Best Sellers list!!!!

10891751_1530958600515833_8262068026463759618_n 10926366_1530958583849168_7147882725179876371_ngr-gos-findingholland-full

The Blurb:

[Ménage Amour: Erotic Consensual BDSM Ménage a Trois Romance, M/M/F, with M/M, voyeurism, spanking, flogging, caning, sex toys, HEA]

A betrayal six years ago sent Holland Mathers’s world spinning. Forcing her to flee the only place she’d ever known and the only men she’d ever loved. Vowing to move on from the past lands her in a local dungeon being manhandled by her date, Mitchel. The men who come to her rescue are none other than the objects of her desire, the men she thought she’d lost forever.

Adrian Reyes and Oliver Edwards have loved Holland ever since the day they found her on the side of the road. Their relationship lasted only six months, but that was enough for them to spend all of their time searching for her when she fled their small town, without an explanation. Knowing that without her they will never be complete, they are determined to show her that their love can overcome whatever she is hiding from them.

A chance encounter leads them to reuniting again, but things aren’t that simple. Can they find a way back into her heart and bed or will they lose her forever?

Purchase Here

Leave a Reply

