Happy Holidays!

Woah! Has it been a crazy hectic holiday!

I want to wish everyone who celebrates a very Happy Holiday season! Thank you for getting to know me this year and with all of your support, we get to do this all again in the coming New Year!

I am finally starting to get grounded and work on my current projects. Next year, I hope to bring you more of the stories you love. Starting with Finding Holland that releases on January 7th, 2015! Yay! It has been a long time coming.

download

Leave a Reply

