Finding Holland ~ Available for Pre-Order

I am so excited to be able to bring you my first ever MMF story! I absolutely love where this book has taken me. It was a challenge, I’m not going to lie. I love to write menage but I have never taken on the challenge of writing MMF. It is a bigger dynamic change because all of the characters are sexual involved with each other. You have to make sure that each of your characters are satisfied in the relationship(s) and not only seually. I say that as plural because not only do you have two M/F relationships and a MFM relationship. You have to add in the MMF relationship and the M/M relationship. Essentially there are four different dynamics going on at once. It can get so confusing!!

It did take me longer than I anticipated to finish Holland’s story, but you cant rush the characters. As much as I wanted this to be a MFM relationship, the characters weren’t having it. I debated in not publishing it many times. In the end, I fell in love with Holland, Adrian and Oliver. My only wish is that you as a reader do as well.

Without any further ado, here is the blurb and pre-order link!

gr-gos-findingholland-fullBookstrand

Blurb:

A betrayal six years ago sent Holland Mathers’s world spinning. Forcing her to flee the only place she’d ever known and the only men she’d ever loved. Vowing to move on from the past lands her in a local dungeon being manhandled by her date, Mitchel. The men who come to her rescue are none other than the objects of her desire, the men she thought she’d lost forever.

Adrian Reyes and Oliver Edwards have loved Holland ever since the day they found her on the side of the road. Their relationship lasted only six months, but that was enough for them to spend all of their time searching for her when she fled their small town, without an explanation. Knowing that without her they will never be complete, they are determined to show her that their love can overcome whatever she is hiding from them.

A chance encounter leads them to reuniting again, but things aren’t that simple. Can they find a way back into her heart and bed or will they lose her forever?

Leave a Reply

