Great News and Updates:

I’m Moving! Well, not entirely. I will still have this page for certain updates and a new feature, i will be revealing soon. But for all other book related information, links, news and pretty much to stay connected with me, I will be using my new website.

www.graceryles.com

Come take a look! I swear you will fall in love with what I have going on over there!

Additional news: Book three titled Finding Holland is now at the hands of the publisher. I am awaiting a yay or nay from them, but once I know, you all will be informed. Thank you for sharing this journey with me.

As always much love ❤

Leave a Reply

