Release Day is Here!

I am so excited (nervous) about my newest title up for sale on Siren-Bookstrand!

It was a long time coming but this story is one of my most favs. If you haven’t already checked it out, ill add the link to the bottom of this post.  So, what is new this week? Well for one my book is out and I am running around trying to do one million things. The next is I am showcased on several blogs for a tour of Claiming Her Temporary Men. Lastly, on my Facebook page tomorrow, Ms. Kelesie Belle and I are having a release day celebration. Release Day Celebration Hope you can join us, there will be games and prizes. Lets get to know each other! There will also be several other authors stopping by to talk about there books. As always much love! 

A big thank you to all my readers, you are the reason why I keep writing.

 

Grace_Ryles_-_Claiming_Her_Temporary_Men

CHTM-Purchase Link

Leave a Reply

