Claiming Her Temporary Men- Release Date and Cover

I am so excited to announce that Claiming Her Temporary Men will be out by the end of the month. August 28th to be more specific! I want to give a big thank you to everyone who has supported me along this amazing journey, without your encouragement I would be lost. In celebration for this new release, I will be hosted on several blogs and once I have the dates, I will create another post.

On another note, the summer is almost over… Booo… I love the summer its a time that families come together and in my family that means vacation time. This summer decided to stay local and just travel around Florida. It has been amazing but now its time for that summer fun to be over, but there’s always next year.

Stay tuned because there’s so much coming!

Finally, the cover reveal:

 

CHTMIf you have the time please add it to your Goodreads TBR: Goodreads-CHTM

As always have a super awesome fantastical time! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

